PDA

View Full Version : General talk DO you tip?

needsomespice
15-09-2016, 11:17 PM
I am new to Aussie punting scene. Been punting in a few countries and tips were always expected. And if I tip well after the first punt, any return visit will be great. So I tipped the chick $50 for a 1 hour job and my mate was shocked, he told me that if I tipped them too well (he said $50 is out of line), they will get shitty next time if I don't....

You guys tip? whats is the usual amount for a $200 job?

Enragedvirgin2
16-09-2016, 12:21 AM
The only tip you should give them is ...

CunningLinguist
16-09-2016, 08:26 AM
Don't tip, use your dick tip instead.

Pussyhands
16-09-2016, 05:00 PM
I tip depending on how I feel about the service compared and if Ivan afford it.

I usually only have enough for 10 bucks tip.

But lately financials are tight so..........

w8nbleed5
16-09-2016, 06:00 PM
I do if its a regular since i feel they deserve more xD

rooter
16-09-2016, 06:00 PM
Tips should only be given on rare occasions and only for extraordinary service.
You shouldn't tip just as a matter of habit, otherwise it loses it's impact and point.

AHLUNGOR
16-09-2016, 06:13 PM
Tips should only be given on rare occasions and only for extraordinary service.
You shouldn't tip just as a matter of habit, otherwise it loses it's impact and point.
Money paid for an extra service isn't a tip - it's a payment for an extra service.
Money paid up front to get special service is not a tip - it's a bribe.
A tip is a payment given at the end of a service provided without expectation of anything in return.

Well said, totally agreed.

Usually the higher priced Asian shops like 5 Star and Ginza - their basic services are already better than some cheaper shops - (such as BBBJ , shower with you etc. ymmv of course and you also pay for the nicer venues and better facilities . But extra services such as CIM and anal are not standard and you should pay/tip more if the WL is happy to provide.

Mr Bastard