PDA

View Full Version : General talk CBJ or BBBJ

Adobe
10-01-2017, 07:15 PM
Hi to all bros, I am relatively new and have so far been a RnT guy but have recently been curious to try FS.

Per the title, are there any bros out there that would ask for a CBJ instead if the ML/WL offered a BBBJ?

I have done my research and whilst there are theoretical risks of STIs from receiving BBBJ, in real world terms, what is the actual likelihood? Have any bros caught anything from BBBJ?

I might get backlash here but I plan to try Ginza and only want CBJ, Spanish, cock/pussy slides (with dom) or DD, but no intercourse. I do plan to return the favour perhaps through pussy/clit play, kisses, but I'm not comfortable to do DATY. Some or a lot of bros might think I'm crazy or stupid, but I am very new to punting and want to ease into it and don't feel comfortable with BBBJ, DATY or intercourse at this stage given the risks (however low) of STI. I hope you guys understand where I am coming from.

Actually a fellow bro posted his AR below a few months ago on his Ginza experience where he didn't accept BBBJ or DATY and still got great experience though
http://forum.aus99.com/showthread.php?62111-1st-AR-ever-for-several-Ginza-Girls-from-a-neat-freak

Also I understand there are a number of bros here that were FS and converted to RnT for various reasons. Are there any bros that converted or branched out from RnT to FS? How did you find the change?

Any insight or advice appreciated. I know a lot of bros here are long time punters so would be keen to hear your thoughts and experiences.

Cheers, Adobe

panthera
10-01-2017, 08:58 PM
BBBJ caught gonorrhoea just once in 3 years, but gp said its quite unlikely, curable too. Actually not so fussed about BBBJ
DATY didnt catch anything, don't do it all the time either though