PDA

View Full Version : General talk Bangkok and chingmai

Midnight_Prowl
10-02-2017, 07:09 AM
Hi guys,
Seems like alot of newbie here now.
Anyway i have couple of questions about thailand. Was wondering if any bros can give me their 2 cents or any tips.

First of all, i am not going to nana plaza or any of those places. I am going there to enjoy their culture and food.

I will be staying near siam place in bangkok.
I see many legit place in siam area, so i hv 2 questions.
1. After legit massage i read it is common to give ml a tip. Is this correct? If so how much is reasonable?
2. Has anyone done naughty fun in legit massage place? And price if u bros got lucky?

Another question, how is chingmai?
Any tip u can give me?

Is there a legit brothel in thailand? If so how do u spot them? (Not in nana or cowboi area)
And did u know the price?

I am also arriving at DMk airport at 8am, realised it will be very busy aroubd that time.
I am thinking of 3 options to go to bangkok, which option will be best? Or do u hv better option?
1. Taxi all the way (but traffic)
2. Taxi to mochi BTS and catching train to our hotel.
3. From airport catch train to BTs line, but i heard airport train is not that reliable

I am travelling with my wife so i wont hv time to visit nana plaza or any those place. But even if i am single, i dont think that area is my interest anyway.

Thanks for reading and thanks in advance for any tips

michaele
10-02-2017, 07:17 AM
Don't take your wife.

michaele
10-02-2017, 07:20 AM
Search Thailand here and you will find all you need
If you want fun and take your wife you need to go to Phuket.

dean69
10-02-2017, 08:49 AM
Dude I have never had any trouble with the train, I used to work in Thailand so I know my way around, if you have never been there before just go downstairs and get a taxi easy and you won't get ripped off. Make sure you have the address of your hotel ready for them no problems.