PDA

View Full Version : Question Is it okay to have a massage only?

Mao
20-02-2017, 03:32 AM
I really enjoy massages from ML. Sometimes i want to walk out with only a massage. I know i can say no to part 2 but how do ML feel if i always deny part 2?

rooter
20-02-2017, 02:56 PM
Bro if you just want a massage then you should go to a legit massage shop.
There are lots of legit massage places, especially Thai ones.
If you just get a massage in a R&T shop then the girl is gonna be really pissed off.
I am not an expert on R&T shops, maybe bro Al can help out.
But my understanding is the MLs main source of income is from the T and not from the R.

Ilovetits
20-02-2017, 03:16 PM
If you just get a massage in a R&T shop then the girl is gonna be really pissed off.
But my understanding is the MLs main source of income is from the T and not from the R.

As bro rooter said, ML main income is from the extra as they only get between $30-$50 per hour just for massage only

aussiegaigin
20-02-2017, 03:16 PM
http://forum.aus99.com/showthread.php?63770-Is-getting-a-legit-massage-with-no-extras-frustrating-for-ML-s

woods23
20-02-2017, 03:23 PM
She might kill you...so dont go lol.

AHLUNGOR
20-02-2017, 04:40 PM
As bro rooter said, ML main income is from the extra as they only get between $30-$50 per hour just for massage only

Sorry, I don't think they will get $50 per hour for massage only! Most are $15-$20 for 30 min , $20-$25 for 45 min, $25-$30 for the hr. So yes, tips are vital to their incomes .

Babycat
20-02-2017, 05:04 PM
I really enjoy massages from ML. Sometimes i want to walk out with only a massage. I know i can say no to part 2 but how do ML feel if i always deny part 2?
Very upset. Or they're very happy if you still pay tip.
Massage is hard work. Very tiring. Do you think they will be ok? Only when clients are very dirty, or have diseases, weird...that makes mls feel ok to not to do part 2. Otherwise, they really don't want to welcome vanilla clients.

Very well said.