PDA

View Full Version : General talk Have you ever had sex with a drunk WL ?

Punterman2
14-05-2017, 07:42 PM
Those on the forum who follow my exploits know that I like to seek out new experiences in my punting. I have been doing it for 15 years and a quick fuck does not really interest me anymore. Today I had sex with a drunk WL for the first time.

I was in 19a Brodie St Rydalmere. Saw a girl called Lulu for one hour. She promised me great service at the intro and was a good looking Chinese lady. She looked great at the intro, nice dress, good tits, early 30's, lovely straight hair and attractive. Her bbbj was very good but fucking her was poor. She did one of those fucks where they are kind of pushing you away so that you don't go too deep inside them so I DATY'd her for a bit to use up about 45 mins of my hour then went back to reception to see who else was there.

A regular of mine, Apple came through the front door and was pretty pissed. It was 5pm and she had been off for a long lunch. She was wobbling a bit. I asked if she wanted to see me and she was keen so I paid for one hour. I was a bit wary of taking advantage of her in her state but she was fine with it and reception said it was ok as she knows me well.

Apple is late 30's, Chinese, good service. As you can imagine, the session was a bit loose to say the least. What went on in the room had better stay in there but she was so pissed by the end of it that I asked if I could COF. She smiled, opened her mouth, licked her lips and this is what her face looked like as I finished off.

The photo is not her but the amount of my cum on there is pretty accurate.

https://i.imgur.com/SNjLMLV_d.jpg?maxwidth=640&shape=thumb&fidelity=high

Is it better or worse having sex with a drunk WL. I would say that the main difference was that you could do to her whatever you want which is a positive but the negative was that when I DATY'd her it was hard to get her to cum. When she is not drunk she cums easily.

harrycd