PDA

View Full Version : Question How can I write a review

RayX
05-06-2017, 02:25 PM
Hi brothers

I have been with Syd 99 for a while. But it is my first time register a proper account.

I was trying to write a review about a message I went last night. But it says I cant post or reply at all. Just wondering how do I post or reply a thread??

Thank you

wilisno
05-06-2017, 10:47 PM
Hi brothers

I have been with Syd 99 for a while. But it is my first time register a proper account.

I was trying to write a review about a message I went last night. But it says I cant post or reply at all. Just wondering how do I post or reply a thread??

Thank you

Haha ! If you thought you couldn't post or reply to a thread, how would you think your question could be heard ? ;) ;) ;)

The fact is, you can post and you can reply, you just have to wait for it to appear, at least for the first few times...

harrycd
05-06-2017, 10:50 PM
You just need to believe in yourself

:shout:

Did they change something so new ARs need to be approved by mods?

Max Impact
06-06-2017, 12:16 AM
Cant post an AR first up without a mod approving it.

RayX
11-06-2017, 08:16 PM
Haha ! If you thought you couldn't post or reply to a thread, how would you think your question could be heard ? ;) ;) ;)

The fact is, you can post and you can reply, you just have to wait for it to appear, at least for the first few times...

Hi I have tried to post , but some section just won't allow me to so . And also do you have the access to the private massage after report. It seems hidden from new users.

Many Thanks
Regards

BongKong
12-06-2017, 02:41 AM
I had the same thing when i registered and had to wait a bit for any of my posts to appear.

Now gotta wait until post count is up as i only go to MLs and cant post reviews until i can see the link for it.

wilisno
12-06-2017, 02:54 AM