PDA

View Full Version : Question Recommendations for places to get waxing done (extras not necessary)

G$$
28-07-2017, 08:29 PM
I remember reading a topic like this recently but for some reason I can't find it. (Or it could of been one of those threads from a couple of years back)

I have never done waxing before and normally just trim around my manhood or the occasional shave when I want some manscaping done. I want some thing a bit more long lasting so was thinking of waxing.

For those of you that do wax do you have any recommendations of good places to get it done (anywhere in sydney is fine)?

I am not going to say no to places that provide extras or other services as well but it's not a priority at the moment so legit shops are fine as well. As long as the staff are good at their job and they can go through what's involved with it and how to maintain it. I am basically clueless about the whole thing really, so any other advice about it would be helpful too.

Thanks guys

PS: also has anyone here thought about or done permanent hair removal options? if so, what was it, what hair did you remove and why? Just curious for now

Babycat
28-07-2017, 08:35 PM
Around worldsquare where there are lots of nails shops doing waxing as well

harrycd
28-07-2017, 08:38 PM
Around worldsquare where there are lots of nails shops doing waxing as well

So I can just walk into a nail salon and ask them to wax my back sack and crack? :o

Babycat
28-07-2017, 08:54 PM
Haha that's what I got from male friend
Never tried waxing as I don't need to do. Might be not a reliable source then

So I can just walk into a nail salon and ask them to wax my back sack and crack? :o

Coastal Punter
28-07-2017, 09:08 PM
Good thread, I've tnought about a trim but not a full waxing. Hate shaving down thete every week or 2. I shave legs as I'm a cyclist and kinda thought about mowing the lawn around old fella but not completely. As our Poster said, if extra offered...all n good!

wachumba