PDA

View Full Version : Question new comers to syd with noob questions

supanova
11-09-2017, 02:10 PM
Hello everyone,

after spending a good 8 years in Brisbane, I finally got a chance and made up my mind moving down to sydney!
punting scene here is just too irresistible to me!!
noob question here, I do know that rnt here isn't illegal as brisbane and so tipping might be different from other states.
What does a normal tip include ? by far in my experience so far here includes gears off and hand job? and like whats the normal tip range here in syd?
does bbbj and other service often included?

just a side note.. dont punt in brissy! IT IS A DEAD TOWN!!!!

feel free to pm any intel or tips ! really appreciate them!
thank you so much guys for all your help and i will be studying this forum as if im doing my masters lol

happy punting guys!

Christmas
11-09-2017, 02:42 PM
welcome to sydney :o

how about asian star? immi? miso? all of my friends working there and make heaps more money than Sydney apparently.. I'm curious about Brissy's punting scene too.
guess you're massage punter so I can't help you much about it. guess other members will help you sooner or later :o

supanova
11-09-2017, 03:26 PM
welcome to sydney :o

how about asian star? immi? miso? all of my friends working there and make heaps more money than Sydney apparently.. I'm curious about Brissy's punting scene too.
guess you're massage punter so I can't help you much about it. guess other members will help you sooner or later :o

hahaa thanks for welcoming!
yeah as ML or WL brissy is a real good place to work, easy money, just imagine nowadays in massage places they are charging 50-60 for standard HJ ONLY! lol no touching and nothing else lol
for brothel yes miso as yumi are popular for asians!

rnt or brothel im happy with any intel! if you need further info about brissy just pm me :) we can exchange intel hope i can help !

Raybo
11-09-2017, 04:42 PM
hahaa thanks for welcoming!