PDA

View Full Version : Girl info Are u lookin 4 A cup nice&young skinny ML? comin bro, I show u one.

Dream Walker
01-05-2012, 09:42 PM
hi bros, i saw lots of bros try to find a girl like the title said, i did a 20yo girl named Annie in massage shop which in quay st near by chinatown, she is very nice and pretty. good but not fake smile and good service.
anyway im lazy to do a report and i dont wanna any bros think im a fuckin writer just like the shop lotus flower did( i try there four times but only tiffiny good for me, the orthers all old and shit). so i just tell u i got this shop from daily telegraph.
maybe some other bros can do report for everyone but not me,sorry~~

i been there a few times saw the different girls all younger than 23 and some busty and good service like Chole but i only like the smill tits.

and i saw orther bros report some ML like in newtwon 501 i did before, plz share with me, i wanna some more girls to try, this shop good for me but i dont wanna die in here.

by the way the rate is $55/h and $50 more for what u know it( i know its little expensive but i just wanna the reall young girl to touch my little hero but not aunts).

ps: the shop sometimes hav a very old chinese herbal doctor there,and they are working together~ wtf, so funny!!! but who care, im lookin for girls there.

ddkf85
01-05-2012, 10:01 PM
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Dream Walker
01-05-2012, 10:53 PM
yes, behind the coffe bar.

ddkf85
01-05-2012, 11:01 PM
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

EpicFun
02-05-2012, 02:25 AM
hey bro, im just wondering, what is the plus that you get by paying extra? honestly i have never been to this kind of massage shop.
is it possible to get fs? i mean like by paying more.

AHLUNGOR
02-05-2012, 02:03 PM
hey bro, im just wondering, what is the plus that you get by paying extra? honestly i have never been to this kind of massage shop.
is it possible to get fs? i mean like by paying more.