PDA

View Full Version : Question So she asked if I wanted her number. What does that mean?

izakiel
08-11-2017, 12:02 AM
Hi Guys,

Long time lurker and first time poster here.

Just had a quick question for you guys. So I've been punting for a few years now and for the first time tonight, the WL (that I had only seen for the first time tonight but at an agency I often frequent) asked me if I wanted her number.

Honestly, I was a bit dumbstruck and I'm pretty sure she saw it on my face. I'll admit she'd normally be out of my league and so wasn't expecting anything of the sort.

The sensible part of my head tells me to just think of it as her way of keeping a customer around but I also don't want to offend her if that's not the case.

Has this happened to anyone else here? How did you guys handle it?

Oh, and yeh, I got her number/WeChat.

Thanks.

scooper
08-11-2017, 05:42 PM
You are a sensible person.

kingqxxx
08-11-2017, 05:57 PM
Why not ask her yourself? If you ask politely she would not be offended

Babycat
08-11-2017, 06:00 PM
Gradually set up private business, maybe?

Raybo
08-11-2017, 06:09 PM
She will probably message you when working and available. Just retaining customers she is happy to be with

curious36
08-11-2017, 06:43 PM
Alas I believe she wants your money not you. I believe you know it was not anything more.

aussiegaigin
08-11-2017, 06:55 PM
You might have her contact details, but that does not commit you to any obligation to contact her if you feel uncomfortable about it. I doubt she would be offended if you don't call her.

Once you contact her, she could have YOUR number, so how do you feel about that?

Yogurt
08-11-2017, 07:15 PM
Deleted that number and we chat cause all about money and hassle things will start soon

BlackToad
08-11-2017, 07:41 PM