PDA

View Full Version : General talk Comparing Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane

junisme
14-11-2017, 06:44 PM
Hi guys, honestly i just came to sydney less than a year ago, and I found that Syendy is far better than melbourne and brisbane (of course in punting perspective).

I am not sure was I too young to find out any rnt shops in Brisbane but for those I have tried, I count not find any shop offer HJ service, and the FS brothel that i have been to was terrible.

Then in melbourne, i lived there for about 2 years and there are some rnt massage shops and fs brothels, the qualities were good for brothel but the rnt services are expensive and not as good as sydney and you dont have much options.

Overall, just want to say how good sydeny is and I am still learning the better part of sydney.

Brothelcreeper
14-11-2017, 09:30 PM
Hi guys, honestly i just came to sydney less than a year ago, and I found that Syendy is far better than melbourne and brisbane (of course in punting perspective).

I am not sure was I too young to find out any rnt shops in Brisbane but for those I have tried, I count not find any shop offer HJ service, and the FS brothel that i have been to was terrible.

Then in melbourne, i lived there for about 2 years and there are some rnt massage shops and fs brothels, the qualities were good for brothel but the rnt services are expensive and not as good as sydney and you dont have much options.

Overall, just want to say how good sydeny is and I am still learning the better part of sydney.

Correct, correct, correct

AHLUNGOR
14-11-2017, 10:00 PM
Plenty to play with in and around the Burwood areas too.

Babycat
14-11-2017, 10:34 PM
From girls' perspectives: