PDA

View Full Version : Blossom Massage CBD Gigi - What a stunner.

andy1974
28-11-2017, 02:27 PM
Hi everyone,

I'm a newbie in this forum, previously just surfing as a guest without being a registered user on this forum. I have been punting for about 6 months now and it's time to repay all the kindness of other punters who shared their intel.

I also promised the lovely Bella at Blossom Massage that I will do a write up on Gigi who looked after me this morning. :shout:

First time venturing to Blossom Massage. I usually visit Ktown in petersham and it has been good. After reading intels Blossom Massage not having shower facilities, it sort of puts me off abit. I have been to just a handful of shops without shower facilities and the experiences have been kindda crap.

Anyway, I summoned up all my courage after seeing Blossom's roster today. I wanted to see what's the fuss is all about Ivy. Arrived at 11am today, a pretty lady opened the door and she introduced herself as Bella. So this is the Bella who created some hypes, indeed a beauty but i reckon is she older than my tender age of 21 Hahaha. I was shown the way in and I walked past a fair looking girl who turns out to be Gigi and a tanned chick who is Ivy. Both got me excited, in my mind I was deciding who should I have for the next 1 hour. Before I can make a decision, Bella made it for me as Ivy has a booking in 5mins time. Made my task easier then! Handed over $65 and overly keen I handed another $50 to Bella only to be told to give it to Gigi myself.