PDA

View Full Version : Other Chika at new TC

Shonkybasted
02-05-2012, 01:43 PM
hi bros,
Well I couldn't resist going to see if it was actually TC. Not that I really know Wilson or what he looks like but I think I have seen him at maroubra. I arrived at the apartment and it had the same feel as TC in the past. There was only one WL available and her name was Chika.
Face 6/10
Body 6/10
Cup size A+
BBBJ 7/10
FS 7/10
English 7/10
Anyway, I showered by myself an then went back into the room where Chika was preparing the bed. I lay down and she started sucking my nipples an then got to my balls and started BBBJ. It was pretty good I must say. We had some good chit chat in between and then I started playing with her trimmed pussy and then she put the dom on and started cowgirl.
It wasn't a bad 30min session but I probably won't see her again.
I hope they bring back Nakisa!

AHLUNGOR
02-05-2012, 01:44 PM
What was the charges Bro?

PhoBot
02-05-2012, 01:46 PM
Age please

nzm033
02-05-2012, 01:53 PM
Would anyone know if there is an apartment in CBD?

Also wat are the prices?

ScopionX
02-05-2012, 04:18 PM
I think the CBD one has closed down already @@

Shonkybasted
02-05-2012, 05:00 PM
The cost was $100 for 30mins, $130 for 45mins and $160 for 1hr.
I'd say Chika was late 20's. I went to an apartment on Kent st.

michaele
02-05-2012, 05:56 PM
hi bros,
Well I couldn't resist going to see if it was actually TC. Not that I really know Wilson or what he looks like but I think I have seen him at maroubra. I arrived at the apartment and it had the same feel as TC in the past. There was only one WL available and her name was Chika.
Face 6/10
Body 6/10
Cup size A+
BBBJ 7/10
FS 7/10
English 7/10