PDA

View Full Version : Complaint Juliet’s burwood is a disgrace

Elbortomorton
16-04-2018, 12:30 PM
So basically Saturday night 11.30pm decided I wanted a massage and spa and went to Juliet’s burwood paid the $280 package and I had to wait 30mins for a girl to be available so fair enough, anyway I noticed there was some party happening there and I thought to myself I’m going to have a bad experience here because I would get one of those girls , I should have left but instead I took the punt.
And so be it yes I got a girl from the party room and we went off to my punt and bout 10 mins in she ran out coz she was sick, she told me she had two lines of coke in the party so at this point I was like stuck anyway terrible service as she was affected my the drugs and the spa was a puddle of water it was quite terrible she was extremely paranoid asking if I’m a cop and was a terrible experience!
Juliet’s should be ashamed letting this stuff happen on there premises, maybe they are desperate for business but throwing a drug party and who knows what else happened in that room then offloading the fucked up girls to new clients is disgusting....... so basically take my advice if you don’t already know , stay the hell away from that junkie town

hunglow
16-04-2018, 05:48 PM
Did you get a refund?

From the 2 times I've been there, I've never had girls off their face serve me.
(Just girls giving me their best KPS faces!)

$280 can go far elsewhere!

13ru
16-04-2018, 06:00 PM
I've been 3 times, first time was awesome and the others werent the best and i havent been since. Anyway nice rooms.

Sorry you had a dud punt, should have asked to join the party.

hotnite
16-04-2018, 06:03 PM
This story sounds about as real as a $3 bill..

Why the fuck would a ML volunteered the fact that she was just involved in a coke party to a complete stranger?

And then ridiculously, she actually panicked about the possibility that you might be a cop ??

Shit doesn’t add up.

Lenka_X5