PDA

View Full Version : General talk WL Securing a Loan

Ted Hunter
23-05-2018, 09:06 PM
How does a working girl secure a loan to buy property ?
Any info greatly appreciated
TH

hyperultra
23-05-2018, 09:30 PM
Banks will want a person to show past income tax returns and paysheets to see how much a persons annual income is

Unless the person gets someone to go as guarantor for the loan, their official taxable income is always going to be requested

wilisno
23-05-2018, 09:37 PM
TH
They buy with cash ! ;) ;) ;)

aussiegaigin
23-05-2018, 10:07 PM
If she's quick off the mark she might still be able to slip the bank's loan agent a couple of freebies, to not look too closely at her papers.

Or she could get herself a sugar daddy to go guarantor, or even buy the property for her.

des888
23-05-2018, 10:10 PM
I write loans for a living did one for an rnt joint once lmao

BongKong
23-05-2018, 11:12 PM
They actually take a general securitt agreement over their vagina as it is a working asset. A gynaecologist is engaged to then value it as a going concern and from there future cash flow is calculated to see if it is able to sustain the requested debt load

Brothelcreeper
23-05-2018, 11:18 PM
They actually take a general securitt agreement over their vagina as it is a working asset. A gynaecologist is engaged to then value it as a going concern and from there future cash flow is calculated to see if it is able to sustain the requested debt load

It is called NPV of pussy cash flow

Amount lent reduces over time as pussy ages

AHLUNGOR
23-05-2018, 11:20 PM
TH

I actually knew someone who did just that.

Some of you old timers may know a Melissa used to work at Impressions , very popular curvy Aussie milf who later also worked at the At Michelle’s in 29 Newland as Cindy!

She told me she had bought about 5 or 6 properties and will be soon retiring. Asked her if her paid for everything in cash ? I wish ! Still have to borrow money from the bank , how did you show your income ?