PDA

View Full Version : Question Best ass in Ginza???

Adhish
31-05-2018, 10:29 PM
Hello fellow punters,

Im pretty new to the punting scene and dont do this much often but I've been itching for a visit to Ginza again. Ive been there twice and seen Boa and Anna. Both had nice firm asses. So i was wondering who else has a bootylicious booty that looks great in doggstyle and reverse cowgirl?? Would love a few suggestions.

Thank you and happy punting.

alig987
01-06-2018, 06:00 AM
Give Snowy a go. She has sexy ass and know how to use it.

Adhish
01-06-2018, 08:42 AM
Give Snowy a go. She has sexy ass and know how to use it.

yeah i was thinking about her too. thanks alig987

woods23
01-06-2018, 11:22 AM
Hello fellow punters,

Im pretty new to the punting scene and dont do this much often but I've been itching for a visit to Ginza again. Ive been there twice and seen Boa and Anna. Both had nice firm asses. So i was wondering who else has a bootylicious booty that looks great in doggstyle and reverse cowgirl?? Would love a few suggestions.

Who got a better ass thnx boa or anna Nd who's prettier? I like body to be abit cuvry but toned.

Agree with snowys ass just prefcet for doggy.

Bigtitlover
01-06-2018, 03:34 PM
Jay by far but too bad she aint there anymore :(

Bangetsu
01-06-2018, 05:22 PM
Snowy has a big ass

Adhish
01-06-2018, 09:06 PM
guess snowy it is then

lemonaus
26-06-2018, 04:00 PM
shit...
already decided to visit NANA this week, and now Snowy jump into my mind....did a bit search, not that much review of Snowy

suede
27-06-2018, 12:00 AM
what you guys mean by toned ass, is that a big chubby, or a bit large.
i notice some women have flat butt not as good

alig987
28-06-2018, 06:15 AM
How was your session with Boa? I had session with Boa once but for me it was below Ginza standard. Very nice body but no CIM and no attempt for 2nd shot. Maybe it's just me.

Hello fellow punters,

OmniMime
28-06-2018, 01:52 PM