PDA

View Full Version : Other Oasis - a punters success story

ILOVETOFU
06-05-2012, 06:20 PM
Greetings all - this is one of my first posts here.

I have some experience at Oasis - but most of this was before it changed hands.

On my first visit to this place I met the mamasan and did not ask for any specific girl because I didn’t know any names. I booked for 1 hour and from memory that was about $110.

I sat in the room and within a few minutes in walked a very sweet Thai girl (Natalie). She had those deep black eyes that were so engaging, along with a warm personality; not at all snobby or stuck up. After showering I went back to the room (about 3 steps across a corridor). When Natalie came back I told her not to bother with the massage because I wanted to massage her, “if you’re okay with that”.

I am a bit bohemian and had actually brought a candle and my own massage oil with me! I bought something else too. After ensuring with her that a naked flame in the room was okay, I lit the candle and whipped out my pure organic sweet almond oil that also contained a dash of pure Lavender and Sandalwood essence. I talk very little at first but once I started to massage her I opened a dialogue and we chat. You can go a long way with a girl if you can engage in the right conversation - for me, this includes not bombarding them with information about yourself or asking a lot of superficial questions about them. A good sense of humour also helps - it keeps things light and friendly. Fortunately for me I have a certificate in massage as well as work experience, so I know what I'm doing and I'm not at all nervous.