PDA

View Full Version : Question Recommendation for a first (unique) WL experience

Latrell
31-12-2018, 09:39 PM
Hi all,

I am relatively new to the Sydney scene and sporadically visit ML (handful of times a year), mainly going to Summerville and 227.

While the experience has been great, I have always been curious to try something a bit more, but what I am after is a little different to what most normally expect in FS.

I do not want intercourse, but instead CBJ (DT optional), Spanish, DFK, shower together, boobslide in shower, pussyslide (with dom).

I would prefer a WL that can take control and lead the session as I am new and shy. I like ladies with larger natural bust (B or more) especially if they offer Spanish but this is not a must.

Would appreciate if you could recommend some WL that you think would great for this.

The shops I most want to try for my first time would be Ginza/278/42G/5*/244 and some of the WLs I noticed are:

Ginza/278:
Shella
Star
Didi
Nana
Taylor
Mia
Olivia
Roxy
Victoria
Jin
Coco
Yoyo
Ai
Helen
Naomi
Sally
Liz
Amber

42G:
Disney
Mia
Qbee
Helen

5*:
Minami
Haru

You may have noticed the list are all either Chinese or Japanese, this is because I am conversational in both and thought it might help with breaking the ice.
Shella and Star are probably the 2 WL I would like to try the most, especially from the glowing ARs on both.

I hope I have not broken any rules here and would appreciate any suggestions or recommendations for my first foray into FS.

Thanks, L

AHLUNGOR
31-12-2018, 11:16 PM
Roxy and Roxy at 278 !

alig987
01-01-2019, 05:57 AM
I'd recommend to put Lala from Ginza on top of you list. You can tick all boxes in 1 session 69, DATY, DT, DD, fire&ice, CIM. i had session with Lala last Thursday and she is best Chinese WL.

Assandlegs
01-01-2019, 08:31 AM
I do not want intercourse, but instead CBJ (DT optional), Spanish, DFK, shower together, boobslide in shower, pussyslide (with dom).