PDA

View Full Version : Girl info Selina/Sayuri Taiwanese

jamesxxx1310
26-03-2019, 12:01 PM
Hi im a newbie here.
I got a chance to see Selina at MAC last week and she was absolutely amazing. May i ask does anyone have any idea of where she might be working on Tuesday?
So far i only know that she works at Mac and Summverville on Wed, Fri and Sun

Thanks a lot 

cuteguy
26-03-2019, 12:57 PM
Hi im a newbie here.
I got a chance to see Selina at MAC last week and she was absolutely amazing. May i ask does anyone have any idea of where she might be working on Tuesday?

Thanks a lot 

I concur with you. Pretty face, outgoing personality and very good massage. Selina is not your average slim Asian girl. She is curvy (larger size) and busty however she makes you feel good in her presence. Selina certainly knows how to take care of you.

jamesxxx1310
26-03-2019, 01:24 PM
I concur with you. Pretty face, outgoing personality and very good massage. Selina is not your average slim Asian girl. She is curvy (larger size) and busty however she makes you feel good in her presence. Selina certainly knows how to take care of you.

She definitely is bro �� you have any idea of where she might be working today (Tuesday)? ��

Raybo
26-03-2019, 05:49 PM
i was looking round for an AR on Selina, finally found one over at Summerville.....sounds great!

i tried to book her one Sunday evening on the way home but she was busy i will be sure to book next time.

annintofu
26-03-2019, 09:14 PM
Hi im a newbie here.

Thanks a lot 

So you've visited her and think she's amazing? then maybe at least write a full After Report with details of your session with this gorgeous lady?

Thanks.

cmk76
26-03-2019, 09:27 PM