PDA

View Full Version : Ginza Nikki

toysrus
11-07-2019, 01:19 AM
My two favorite girls in Sydney are both on holiday so I've been a free agent lately. This girl Nikki at Ginza piqued my interest because its not often you see girls listed in the $300 price range without a good reason. In fact I inquired for more info about her with reception over wechat and they said its all on the website. Ummm actually no... there is jack sh info on the website lol??? Decided to sleep on the decision making process, anyway so next day 6pm rolls around and I have been playing foosball at work for the last hour, time for a different kind of game. Messaged reception after they flicked me some extra tidbits earlier and Nikki free at 7 for a final booking!

So I rocked up at room 21 and the door is slightly ajar with a box keeping it open, so I'm like do I knock its kinda open? I knock and say hello, nope no answer.

Side story: Now once upon a time in my first few visits at Ginza I asked reception where is the toilet and they pointed down the path then to the left and right. Except I turned left and left again instead of right. Opened the door, only to see some dude banging some chick in missionary, she screams, I scream, everyone screams! YIKES lock the door FFS! So my dude if you reading this, so sorry I walked in on you, you actually have a great ass. I say this in a totally non homo way.

So as you can imagine I cautiously peek in and nope there is no bed in this room. Opened the door wider and okay there is another door in the corner. What the hell, this is some Alice in Wonderland shit.

So I knock, the door opens and I see one of the prettiest girls you will find in Sydney!

Have fun J

harrycd
11-07-2019, 08:41 AM
Hahahaha I know the room you walked into, hilarious.

Ironic that you complained about the lack of info on Nikki but spent more time describing some blokes ass then her. :question:

xboyx
11-07-2019, 10:28 AM
LOL very funny