PDA

View Full Version : Question Where can I find Young Asian Girls with Big Fake Tits?

cumato
11-08-2019, 08:26 PM
Hi guys,

I'm somewhat new to punting, I'm trying to explore around and get to somewhat get my bucket-list ticked.

I've been looking around, I've been on 3 punts (none of them have fake tits :cry:) so far but yet to stumble across what my 'dream' punt would be like.

So far this is my to-do list:
- Amber (Ginza)
- Alin (Ginza)

I'm just wondering if anyone can recommend a young petite asian with big fake tits (cup +D)?

Like someone like: 67091

Anyway nice to meet everyone! Thanks!

AHLUNGOR
12-08-2019, 10:19 AM
Have you been to a massage shop or you only want to fuck ?

Tina at QVB will be perfect for you if you are happy with RnT and some Spanish ......

cumato
12-08-2019, 10:14 PM
Have you been to a massage shop or you only want to fuck ?

Tina at QVB will be perfect for you if you are happy with RnT and some Spanish ......

Definitely want to fuck! :)

Dettol
13-08-2019, 08:20 AM
Did you see any one you got on the list yet?

harrycd
13-08-2019, 08:37 AM
An Asian with fake tits, sounds like a rarity.

Lol amber and Alin are both top notch.

nightom
13-08-2019, 10:55 AM
Hi
I think in City there is japanese club called "Club grand hit "
You may find one

Hi guys,

I'm somewhat new to punting, I'm trying to explore around and get to somewhat get my bucket-list ticked.

I've been looking around, I've been on 3 punts (none of them have fake tits :cry:) so far but yet to stumble across what my 'dream' punt would be like.

So far this is my to-do list:
- Amber (Ginza)
- Alin (Ginza)

I'm just wondering if anyone can recommend a young petite asian with big fake tits (cup +D)?

Like someone like: 67091

Anyway nice to meet everyone! Thanks!

Dettol
13-08-2019, 11:35 AM
Rarity? They’re everywhere lol

Raybo
13-08-2019, 11:55 AM
Sarcasm wasn't wasted on me. 😁

The best boob jobs are the ones where you are questioning whether they have had one or not!