PDA

View Full Version : Shop info 83 macgregor tc, bardon

raphaeld
01-09-2019, 07:45 PM
Hey fellow punters. Just a quick important info about this shop. Some of the girls have STDs and god knows what else. This reliable info is from a girl who works in their chain shop and overheard the convo of some of the old girls. By a few months maybe that thing will spread like contagion to all of em there. Stay safe. Dicks out for a clean and healthy penis:shout:

Mister Reality
03-09-2019, 08:27 AM
Been once to that shop. She asked 3 times if i was a cop, gave a shit service and no shower.
Not been inspired to return. Now even less inclined haha

reddoor
03-09-2019, 12:02 PM
Hey fellow punters. Just a quick important info about this shop. Some of the girls have STDs and god knows what else. This reliable info is from a girl who works in their chain shop and overheard the convo of some of the old girls. By a few months maybe that thing will spread like contagion to all of em there. Stay safe. Dicks out for a clean and healthy penis:shout:
Why have u posted this on the PO part?
Sounds like something a rival shop or disgruntled customer would post..
This could be the case at any shop, apart from showing us all a current cert of health what would u suggest we do?

RottenLittlePunt
03-09-2019, 05:10 PM
It's against TOS to name an ML or shop regarding an unsubstantiated claim of STIs.

9. No names of worker and shop should be mentioned for unsubstantiated claim of STI infection, unless no action taken from the shop regarding the claim.

APL
04-09-2019, 10:53 AM

Yes Rapheald I believe Trump also

reddoor
04-09-2019, 11:01 AM
Yes Rapheald I believe Trump also
Make Massage Great Again!!!!

raphaeld
04-09-2019, 12:49 PM
Why have u posted this on the PO part?
Sounds like something a rival shop or disgruntled customer would post..
This could be the case at any shop, apart from showing us all a current cert of health what would u suggest we do?