PDA

View Full Version : Question How to punt more

cum_slow
19-09-2019, 07:49 PM
Hello Brothers,

I am just curious how do you guys able to punt so much ? I read some review some bro here can punt daily.

Sydney is expensive place. I work in IT earning average salary. I don’t think office job will allow me to punt daily ?

Do bros here own their business ? Any tips on which industry I should enter ?

Niceguy11
19-09-2019, 08:19 PM
I'm sort of in the same boat in terms of average job but tend do punt a lot during the week. I usually see regulars and have not seen a new girl in a long time hence no AR's from me lol. Lately I have been punting around 4 times per week which is a mixture of income & savings (mostly income). To be honest bro, I just think about sex and go straight to the shop, don't really think about the money factor.

Brothelcreeper
19-09-2019, 08:35 PM
Earn lots of money = punt a lot

Simple equation

Earn little money - wank a lot !!

Catiness
19-09-2019, 08:37 PM
Hello Brothers,

I am just curious how do you guys able to punt so much ? I read some review some bro here can punt daily.

Sydney is expensive place. I work in IT earning average salary. I don’t think office job will allow me to punt daily ?

I personally is a business owner. So timing is flexible at times.

Punt within your means:)

studsg
19-09-2019, 08:47 PM
I remember a ML once told me that a punter came to the shop twice with only $20 and saying all he wants is a HJ and he will be done within 10mins. Can he please get a discount and just pay $20 ?? [emoji50]

Obviously he was asked to go away !

Absolutely punt within your means.

bobbi-stretch
19-09-2019, 10:42 PM
I gave up gambling and smoking, now i can punt as much as i want

murphy
19-09-2019, 11:42 PM
I gave up gambling and smoking, now i can punt as much as i want