PDA

View Full Version : Question Bbbj

Ricks89
30-10-2019, 06:21 PM
I’m new to this stuff and recently had a bbbj. I am terrified I have caught HIV from the girl. Do a lot of you do bbbj? Should I be worried?

I’m not sure if I’m allowed to mention the name or place

wilisno
30-10-2019, 07:03 PM
Another thread !?!

Yes, very worried ! ;) ;) ;)

yug
30-10-2019, 07:22 PM
I’m new to this stuff and recently had a bbbj. I am terrified I have caught HIV from the girl. Do a lot of you do bbbj? Should I be worried?

You don't get HIV from BBBJ...unless she was blowing a dick with open wound...
Google it. You will know all the answers. That's what I did.
I didn't come to the forum freaking out about every little things.

Brothelcreeper
30-10-2019, 07:42 PM
I have had over 2,000 bbbj’s I reckon and clean as a whistle so stop your worrying

Raybo
30-10-2019, 08:40 PM
Dead set, we need the old Dolly Doctor, Melissa Kang on this forum!

ellison
30-10-2019, 08:51 PM
The OP didnt title the thread URGENT. He said he is terrified. See a GP if your are worried, get checked out. We all do it.
Its scary when you are new to the game. Health is important, especially if you are hoping to spend the rest of your life enjoying punting

Bundyon
30-10-2019, 08:59 PM

Run home to Mummy and get her to check it for you

Climax598
30-10-2019, 09:27 PM
Here we go again people now a day lazy to read the reviews. Lately we have a lot of newbie. Yes girl suck your little dick it will fall off and you get STI and HIV.

PervySage
30-10-2019, 10:25 PM
Here we go again people now a day lazy to read the reviews. Lately we have a lot of newbie. Yes girl suck your little dick it will fall off and you get STI and HIV.

Lol, maybe needs “URGENT” in thread title ?

Sillafest
30-10-2019, 10:33 PM
Run home to Mummy and get her to check it for you

Mmmm that’s one caring mummy!

Mustang550
30-10-2019, 11:07 PM
You have caught HIV or you are worried that you will get HIV?

Ricks89
30-10-2019, 11:11 PM