PDA

View Full Version : General talk Thai massage with health rebate that does extras

GallBall2203
26-07-2020, 01:16 AM
Hey mates,

I'm looking to use up my quota for massage from my private health insurance. I'm just wondering if any of those legit massage places have extras? How do they usually work? I've never been punting and haven't gotten the chance to so i'm pretty new to all of this. Cheers

aussiegaigin
26-07-2020, 11:36 AM
The point to understand is that the shops don't offer the extras. the girls do.

Shops have to meet some tough service criteria to get and keep HF accreditation, but I doubt the funds would be too concerned if the girls did offer extras. The rebate is a fixed amount per visit, so you don't get any more to cover any extras.

Shops with extras would probably be more worried about a visit from a council inspector than a HF inspector.

None the less, better not to start mentioning shop names here. One legit shop I went to a few years back had a Thai girl who was offering extras on the sly. The boss didn't know, but eventually she started to wonder why this girl was getting all the bookings and other girls weren't?

AHLUNGOR
26-07-2020, 11:45 AM
Doubt anyone would tell you if there is a place that offers extras through health rebates especially in a public forum.

Go to one of the places mentioned on this forum. Be nice to the girls and just ask them.

There are lots of guys that have asked similar questions over the years so you could also do a search on the forum.

Absolutely!

I don’t know any HF legit shop that also offers extras, even if I know, not gonna to tell anyone. You just don’t, why rock the boat ?

You either pay for your punt in a RnT which is every where, or you just go legit to fix your back and pay and get a rebate, it’s something you shouldn’t mix up or stuff up.

Just my two cents .

Cheers

aussiegaigin
26-07-2020, 12:07 PM