Thread: How to do a search of MLs on Wechat

Junior Member(有D料到)

How to do a search of MLs on Wechat

I had this app before but was confused as I don't speak Chinese so deleted it

There were some chat here about it being one of the tools to find an ML.

Help a brother out and finding "massages"

Junior Member(有D料到)
    Don't you add id's once you get them from the shop thread or if a girl gave you her id?

Senior Member(無間使者)
    I think hes talking about the function adding people thats near by to you.

just becareful if they ask to meet u at convenience shop then ask u to buy watever vouchers, its a scam.

Banned
    [QUOTE=spaniel77;2106693]I had this app before but was confused as I don't speak Chinese so deleted it

There were some chat here about it being one of the tools to find an ML.

Help a brother out and finding "massages"[/QUOTE............................................. ....................

99 King Member (帝皇會員)
    I'm no expert, but I think you can only find members by their ID, screen name or seeing them on people nearby

Yeah, I don't get this wechat business too, I think the last time I got it working was scanning a QR code in a shop. Otherwise I have no idea how to find people, the app seems to be half translated so I get lost not being Chinese...

99 Premium Member (特級會員) Leslie75's Avatar
    A WL mentioned to me before, is a type of Chinese app such as google able to search everything but doesn’t interested me so I didn’t pay attention. Correct me if I am wrong
    YMMV Earned not Demanded
    Enjoy. No Expectations & No Disappointments

99 King Member (帝皇會員) GoldfishMan's Avatar