Thread: New WL

Senior Member(無間使者) Shoryureppa's Avatar

New WL

Hey lads

With Corona... I guess there won't be new girls coming in for a long time?
    "My soul has been spoiled by the world, my imagination is unquiet, my heart insatiate. To me everything is of little moment. I have become as easily accustomed to grief as to joy, and my life grows emptier day by day"

If government decides to let international students in we might just get a break

Junior Member(有D料到)
    So sad that I started punting during the year that covid happened...

Senior Member(無間使者)
    There are still new girls appearing on rosters. Not new to the country, but new to the industry.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by gthgrt View Post
    There are still new girls appearing on rosters. Not new to the country, but new to the industry.
    not really.
    tbh, when a shop says "new to the industry", they usually mean "new to the shop".

While you do get the really rare complete newbie starting work as a WL, most of them are changing shops, or coming back after taking a break during covid.

I'm hearing that a lot of Thai girls that haven't been in this industry are starting out of sheer need of income because they are desperate to pay their student visa fees and they're losing shifts from cafe or restaurant jobs.

This is when trying to find a man who will sponsor them fails.

Sent from my GM1910 using Tapatalk

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    Quote Originally Posted by Riff888 View Post
    I'm hearing that a lot of Thai girls that haven't been in this industry are starting out of sheer need of income because they are desperate to pay their student visa fees and they're losing shifts from cafe or restaurant jobs.

This is when trying to find a man who will sponsor them fails.