Thread: T Nali

Senior Member(無間使者)

T Nali

Ok I’ve never done a review before so the write up is probably gonna be pretty ordinary but I’ll give it a go

I had seen Nali a couple of times beginning in 2020 and was always a great time but a few weeks ago I saw her for the third time and for some reason we just hit all the right notes this time and I felt compelled to write a review.

I booked over WeChat, arrived 10 mins early or so. Showed to the room and I got a big room near the back! Never been in this room before. It had a separate bathroom, couch, lots of mirrors and just better decor so I was already feeling like royalty lol

After kicking back on the couch for 5 mins Nali walks in. We say our sawasdee krup/ kaa and DFK straight away. She says she remembers me from other times but whose to say whether it’s true or not, doesn’t really matter I guess haha

Into the shower we go where’s it’s the usual washing each other, DFK and BBBJ and then we head to the bed

After some heavy BBBJ, DATY and kissing inbetween we move into 69. She’s giving some of the best head of my life tbh and I feel like I could cum which is rare for BJs for me. Usually they can never get the right rhythm and I only cum from sex but today Nali is just magical for some reason. So I move out of 69 and stand at the edge of the bed while she lays on her belly working me like an absolute champion. My load comes thick and fast and for an minute afterwards she’s still locked onto me with my kiddies in her mouth, wowsers 😳