Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: WL's we wished would come back.

Junior Member(有D料到)

WL's we wished would come back.

So i have been punting for almost 3 years now. Mainly go to Ginza empire, 42G and N5M.
    Occasionally also try out Sakura 57 and Kyoto 206.
    Met some great WL's during that time.
    Feeling bored so i thought i would put together a list of some WL's i have met who i wished would come back.
    The same names seem to be on the rosters of these shops again and again. It feels a bit repetitive. I know covid has basically stuffed the industry so there has been a sharp decline in new talent. Until the borders are back to normal we're stuck with what we got.
    These girls have simply retired or are stuck overseas due to covid.
    Whatever the case I often find myself wishing "Man i wish so and so was back".
    If any of these girls were to magically appear on the shop roster tomorrow i would be on it like white on rice. Anyway here is my list.

Ginza Empire
    C Orange - Absolute firecracker of a girl. Saw her 3 times. Very horny and loved the way she would just start to jump on me and get straight into BBBJ like 5 seconds after entering the room. Man she was good. Have never come across anyone with as much energy as her since.
    C Pink - Very cute chinese girl with tanned skin and great curvy body. Lovely personality always smiling. Saw her 5 times including in a double with Sia. Another pocket rocket.
    J Kiko - Was at GE briefly around this time last year. Saw her twice but instantly clicked with her for an amazing 1st session and even better 2nd session. Tanned skin, banging body, kind and soft spoken voice. Genuinely enjoyed sex.
    K Chanel - Great service and hardly any KPS at all. Only saw her once and always wanted another go but never got the chance