Establishment : fantasyclub 35
    Date of Visit : 28/02/2021
    Contact Details/Address/Weblink : - Fantasy Club 35 - annandale
    Phone :0405 830 742
    Hours of Business : 10am till 3am but varies
    Rates : I had the $150 Diamond service 30 mins
    Size/shape : not petite but not heavy, bigger size than average girls there
    Nationality or Ethnicity : Chinese or taiwanese
    Services Provided showered together, bbbj, body slide, kiss, full service ect
    Value for money/recommend? : yes and ticked my boxes

My experience/comments :

I've been for a long time no punt since covid-19, this is my first time after a long break.

Arrived at Fantacy35 as normal to see who's available, I missed Suki, Star or Sunny, but not sure whether they are in lineup today.

As usual, I was shown to the room to await the introductions. First two girls is not my type, seems not that young, third is Clair. She smiled and her voice attracts
    me somewhat, even though she's a bigger size to me, but this was good enough for me in current line up. I saw Cici pics but she is too busy, so I decided a 30 mins with Clair.

She led me to the room and she can speak English very well than others, then we shower together, there is no too much skills from her, kind of innocent feeling but with kind attitude. Thorough wash during the shower. Clair has a tender white skin, it feels soft and fresh somehow, her breasts nipples are just perfect enough. She said 38C and I can say they were very genuine Cs and all natural. Caressed them and the nips were nice and responsive.She did a little body to body slide and a cat bath that worked down to a nice bbbj. She worked on my little guy for a while and it feels pretty good, firm and at good pace.