Thread: Got Lucky in Forest Lake

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Got Lucky in Forest Lake

Good evening fellow punters, McAnimal here. Used to punt heavily and post my reviews on the Fun in Australia forums. Hopefully this will be the first of many. Recently got divorced then moved to a quiet place in the Southwest of Brisbane. Punter radar led me to this place......The hot tea relief was worth the money but the wipe down with the warm water from a bucket was funny! Happy Punting

Loyalty Member(超級無聊鬼)
    Hi McA - hot tea relief had me stumped for a while. Possibly a "giggler or a dangler" ?
    4FoW2

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    what is hot tea relief lol never herad of that before but I'm pretty new to punting.....

Senior Member(無間使者) HHHeisenberg's Avatar
    There is a shop in Logan area who do hot tea ending. Basically the girl will take a swig of boiling hot tea and with it still in her mouth, will give you a blowjob.

It is actually quite an odd sensation, a bit of a twist on the ice water blowjobs. I did receive some minor burning.
    Pronouns: they/them
    Please respect the pronoun otherwise I will be reporting you. Thank you for your compliance.

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    hey macanimal, i remember your posts from way back. jani at yeronga was good for an older bird hey!? the scene has certainly improved since then, its just in a bit of a lul at the moment as theres not much new stock coming in. plenty still around, ill make a few deposits on sat and sun.

Loyalty Member(超級無聊鬼)
    My reply refers to tea bagging which I thought our Mc A was referring to ....maybe I was wrong???? Happy to be corrected.

As for Mr HHH - apparently the shop in Logan you were referring to has moved into swigs of hot coffee too. Maybe this might be more to your liking? If in a hurry ask for an Espresso, more time, then Lungo, that's a long pulled one or my favourite Red Eye.
    Don't ask for Irish - the Whisky and sugar taste ok but the cream seems a little salty.
    4FoW2