Thread: Text or call a booking?

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Text or call a booking?

Wanted to try out a place but need to contact them. Really pathetic question that either way won't probably change much but just curious if people generally call or text for a session? Call to hear what you're going into? Text to give them time? Paranoia about a place getting busted in the future and phone logs or texts checked? Pft not even sure.

Then again could just wait outside a premise haha.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    I always book even if its my first time there. Girl feels better that joe random walk-in.

Use a burner phone number

If you are worried about busts then please go to a legal brothel. You can ring them.

Loyalty Member(超級無聊鬼)
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey91 View Post
    Wanted to try out a place but need to contact them. Really pathetic question that either way won't probably change much but just curious if people generally call or text for a session? Call to hear what you're going into? Text to give them time? Paranoia about a place getting busted in the future and phone logs or texts checked? Pft not even sure.
    Then again could just wait outside a premise haha.
    Point 1 Drop ins you get what's available or maybe everyone busy, text or ring to get who you want, when you want. This "activity" is no place for paranoid ppl - it will do your head in - besides aren't you just ringing up for a massage? No law against that.
    Point 2 Delete your texts / phone calls once you have made your booking.

4Fow2

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by 4FoW2 View Post
    Point 2 Delete your texts / phone calls once you have made your booking.
    4Fow2