Thread: Rnt massage

Junior Member(有D料到)

Rnt massage

Since the shop are gonna open, I thinking of trying some RNT shop. I am still learning so I want to ask what is your prefer service. There is prostate massage, dragon tendon,nude massage or does the service does not matter compare to the extra??
    Is double massage worth it??

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Just go to a well-reviewed place and get the basics first. 30/60 mins massage plus a tip for the h/e. I've never bothered with all the extra massage services on offer and with the quality of 7/10 of the Part 1s I get, it probably wouldn't be worth it

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    Quote Originally Posted by 00Eibwen View Post
    Since the shop are gonna open, I thinking of trying some RNT shop. I am still learning so I want to ask what is your prefer service. There is prostate massage, dragon tendon,nude massage or does the service does not matter compare to the extra??
    Go get pegged .. dive in at the deep end … junior ,, or more precisely have someone dive in.

You could even do a dbl.

Have them nude up from the start.

You’ll have ticked quite a few
    Boxes

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by cumquat View Post
    Have them nude up from the start.

You’ll have ticked quite a few
    Boxes
    Thats what I'm talking about! I'm making sure I go to my regular place (legit place + extras) later at night where its just the mamasan working so we can start nude... it's the best.

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    Typically, people go to rnt for 30mins to an hour.
    Usually the ml uses half of that time to do part 1.

Depending on the shops, you can see the lineup or the mamasan chooses for you.

Depending in the rnt shop, nhj is part of the deal and you pay upfront or you pay for the tug in the room to the ml.