Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Disappeared for a week, hospital story?

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Disappeared for a week, hospital story?

Hey lads, out here asking if this has ever happened to you or if it sounds sus..

I'd seen a WL semi regularly until out of nowhere she disappears from the roster. She was on there before and then just poof, gone. I figured I'd try messaging the shop and was told she was in the hospital. I came to think shes just moved on but then 2 weeks later, she's back.

I've no experiences with STIs but the hospital story doesnt sit right. Do i have cause to worry that maybe she needed to rush off the roster bcause of a scare?

I've booked her for tonight even and now I'm having a second thought. What do you think?

99 King Member (帝皇會員)
    Maybe she WAS in hospital, it's none of your business why.

If you think she was hiding because of STI, best you go somewhere else.

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    Quote Originally Posted by Ccat View Post
    Hey lads, out here asking if this has ever happened to you or if it sounds sus..

I'd seen a WL semi regularly until out of nowhere she disappears from the roster. She was on there before and then just poof, gone. I figured I'd try messaging the shop and was told she was in the hospital. I came to think shes just moved on but then 2 weeks later, she's back.

I've no experiences with STIs but the hospital story doesnt sit right. Do i have cause to worry that maybe she needed to rush off the roster bcause of a scare?

I've booked her for tonight even and now I'm having a second thought. What do you think?
    I'd go and get an STi test if I were you just in case

Banned
    Very rare that an STI leads to hospitalisation
    As was said earlier it’s none of anyones business why she was hospitalised
    If concerned don’t see her… Simple

Super Fans (忠實Fans)

I think …. DICKHEAD

wonder what she was thinking about you, when You hadn’t seen her for weeks .. nothing

Baby Member(留言版初哥)