Thread: Recommendation between 533 Willoughby/ Bellevue 12

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Recommendation between 533 Willoughby/ Bellevue 12

I am a newbie with little experience, I am planning to visit a brother for the first time. I’m debating between the 533 and the Bellevue 12. Was wondering if there were any recommendations? Ideally I’d prefer a 30+ WL possibly with big tits and eager to rp. Thanks!

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Never done 12 but 533 quite a bit if you want dirty milf action you will enjoy try karen Michelle or bety but really most of the girls are good

Senior Member(無間使者)
    533 got a discreet entry? That road is a busy one

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe1956 View Post
    533 got a discreet entry? That road is a busy one
    No, you have to run the gauntlet

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Just go in no one gives a shit but you unless you're a local there

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    What about the Bellevue? Any rear entrance?

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    Wat are you worried about max are you a prominent local member or a popular media presonality? Or are you so ashamed of yourself that even though your anonymous you dont want to be seen entering a sex shop. You need to get over that if your going to be a punter and just do it man.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Just walking in with your head high, displaying pride that your libido is so strong and insatiable that you need to satisfy it with low price punts from wherever you can get them.

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    Quote Originally Posted by MaxxYou View Post
    What about the Bellevue? Any rear entrance?
    It is called the stride of pride.

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    For your first punt, do yourself a favour, save some more coin and go to a higher class establishment. Unless you have a fetish for milf or filth.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Just walk in no one cares

Banned
    Why do girls work in these seedy places...are they attracted by the salacious debauchery just as we are..?

Super Fans (忠實Fans)