Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Hello

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Hello

Hi everyone, I'm Violet, Juscruisin's 24 yr old SB turned partner.
    I love reading what you guys have to say, very informative.
    I'm studying psychology at Uni and sort of try to work out all your personalities lol.
    Rob knows I'm here, and supports it, let me know what you think

99 King Member (帝皇會員) GoldfishMan's Avatar
    Psychology major huh? All I know about psychology is it was the most taken elective by final year engineering undergrads in my uni because it was well known to have the hottest students!

Welcome to the forum, Violet!

Edited and deleted,

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by VioletH View Post
    Hi everyone, I'm Violet, Juscruisin's 24 yr old SB turned partner.
    I love reading what you guys have to say, very informative.
    I'm studying psychology at Uni and sort of try to work out all your personalities lol.
    Rob knows I'm here, and supports it, let me know what you think
    I’m surprised I’m on this site. The senior members seem pretty well educated as they write well. They are usually very respectful of the ladies they see. The more interesting side to this is the personalities of the girls. If you investigated this it would be far more fun ha ha. The parts I’ve seen of the industry so are fun and very pleasant. The girls are often educated interested in making money of course for what ever reason. Not drugs. Too fit and healthy. I love talking with them and making a connection. Good luck. Seems like another world sometimes and sometimes not.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by PKING2 View Post
    I think I saw your profile in SA. Similar to this post. Is that you? Lol
    Probably not unfortunately, Rob and I have been seeing each other for over 2 years, and I cancelled my SA profile about 18 months ago.

Its great to meet you

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldfishMan View Post