Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Clicking with a WL, exchanged numbers and she asked for my photo. What the hell is going on?

Loyalty Member(超級無聊鬼)

Clicking with a WL, exchanged numbers and she asked for my photo. What the hell is going on?

I have been seen a WL many times now, lost count. We exchanged phone numbers a few weeks ago on her request and talk on a app she invited me to. We have not met outside the shop. A few weeks ago she texted me asking for my photo. I obliged

I have no doubt I am a good client and she is making lots of money from me, but why ask for the photo. I know I am weak and don’t want to develop feelings for her. I am single and I know I get lonely. I think I should start to see other girls but I am addicted.

I have been punting for about 3 years with COVID in the middle so I think I am inexperienced.

What do you guys think?
    Last edited by ditchtheboss; 04-07-2022 at 10:50 PM. Reason: Privacy

Banned
    ZzzZZzzzzzZzZz...

So you started an account here just to write fantasy novels? Why don't you do something useful such as post after reports?

Loyalty Member(超級無聊鬼)

I kind of wish it was fantasy

Quote Originally Posted by JohnJones View Post
    ZzzZZzzzzzZzZz...

So you started an account here just to write fantasy novels? Why don't you do something useful such as post after reports?
    Dude I honestly wish it was fantasy
    Last edited by ditchtheboss; 04-07-2022 at 10:49 PM. Reason: Privacy

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnJones View Post
    ZzzZZzzzzzZzZz...

Has she got a sister?

Waiting for Part II and Part III of the story.

you should go out with her and fall in love, in a few weeks, come back here and ask punters for love advice....

Loyalty Member(超級無聊鬼)

Clearly this has not happened before to anyone

I expect and can take the sarcasm. It appears to me that something like this has never happened to anyone here.