Thread: Sugar daddy alternatives to seeking

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Sugar daddy alternatives to seeking

Seeking is stuffing me around with an account suspension for which I have no idea why. They won’t answer me in the last 48 hrs. Put up all genuine photos and palatable info about myself. They took my money happily.

Does anyone have any alternative methods/site to look at to set up these arrangements ?

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    I tried sugardaddy.com.au but I think it's a scam, i.e. fake users & pay per contact. I'm new to this though, hoping that this is what I'm looking for.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    I got same from seeking a while back. It does seem like the most popular place.

I tried a couple others sugardaddymeet was 1 payment for month I believe and same as seeking, wish catfishing was not legal.

Carnt remember the other one. Paid for xx number of messages or something.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by Bigtoe88 View Post
    Seeking is stuffing me around with an account suspension for which I have no idea why. They won’t answer me in the last 48 hrs. Put up all genuine photos and palatable info about myself. They took my money happily.

Does anyone have any alternative methods/site to look at to set up these arrangements ?
    try a new card number, obviously a new email address

the main thing is to change your street address. so instead of your billing address entry as 52 Billabong Parade, enter it as Billabong 52 Parade.

The last thing made a difference for me.

I got suspended after I bailed on a meet in Ashgrove. The 'babe' was waiting for me on the street corner but she was more like the 'babe' in the movie 'babe'. I think she must have reported me. Hopefully she gave up on the site and went back to Tinder.

Baby Member(留言版初哥)