Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Can you trust photos in general? How do you choose?

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Question Can you trust photos in general? How do you choose?

Complete Newbie here. Haven't worked up the courage to go out yet. Just browsing different sites. Deciding where to go.
    I wonder if the roster photos are generally real, and how to tell what you can trust or not?

* Some places have obs completely fake distorted pics like sharp chins and huge eyes - what's with that?
    * Some you can't see any faces. Surely faces are important no? How would you book w/o a face?
    * Some like ginza have a mix of maybe real and some outsite pics mixed with inside phone pics some w and w/o face - again how would you choose?
    * Some have mostly pretty good photos, and I guess now I'm scared as it's the minority

I would have thought they'd all want good photos to get guys in, but if you're not choosing by photo how do you choose? And how do you afford those $500+

Senior Member(無間使者)
    As a general rule, I don't trust the pictures. The pictures are a 'General' guide.

If I book a girl based on the pictures and if she does not match then be prepared to walk if you are not satisfied.

Banned
    If photo taken inside shop then you have a good idea that the girl is real. However, some shops use beauty apps to alter looks of girls so exercise caution. If photo is outside shop then likely to be fake.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    In most case you can trust the photos if they are taken inside the shop with a few grain of salt. Otherwise, don’t trust any of them.

Many professional WL have their own profile photo album and these photos are usually too good to be true and worst still could have been 10-15 years young.

Agreed with the previous two reply: best to just trust the photos which were taken inside the shop. Especially for massage shops which are very easy to tell . Also, some shops are more trust worthy than others.