Person's Name: (JP) Chiyo
    Establishment: 206 commonwealth St, Surry hills, NSW
    Contact Details/Address/Weblink: www.kyoto206.com.au
    Phone: 0413 111 206
    Rates: 30 mins $180
    Size/shape: Cute Face, natural C-D cup
    Nationality or Ethnicity: Japanese
    Services Provided: Diamond service
    Photo accuracy: 8/10, breasts & face are slightly hyperbolised, and skin tone is more tanned than pale but definitely close to real. https://citybrothel.com.au/project/chiyo-japan/
    Return Factor: Yes - but I also want to explore my options next time

This is my second After-Report, but I'm going to keep this one as to the point but descriptive as possible. I want to provide an honest and accurate account so that brothers here can be informed.

It's my first time back at K206 for maybe longer than a year because I have a favourite local, but I wanted to treat myself to a cute girl who's closer to my age, so I approached 206 without any booking and without much expectations on who I'd be seeing tonight, very impulsive. Mamasan was very welcoming to me when I entered, letting me sit in a quieter and private room with a glass of water and she told me that she'd take care of me since this was my first time there. The place has undergone a major renovation so it really might as well have been my very first time in, super modern and clean operation.