Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: HK girls

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

HK girls

First post long time lurker. Been trying to find some info but it seems rare.

Does anyone know any decent shops for HK or Macau girls? Can be FS or R and T.

And side question, sorry newbie here. Been looking at places like N5M etc all of them are like BBBJ and Daty.

I know alot of people here will look at me weird because those are a favourite of most people on this site but I'm not up for any of those to be safe. Not worth the risk. Happy to pay the same for the service but is it weird reading the site here it seems I am the odd one out haha.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by Whocares575 View Post

And side question, sorry newbie here. Been looking at places like N5M etc all of them are like BBBJ and Daty.

I know alot of people here will look at me weird because those are a favourite of most people on this site but I'm not up for any of those to be safe. Not worth the risk. Happy to pay the same for the service but is it weird reading the site here it seems I am the odd one out haha.
    Julin - 227 Broadway (Massage - Open minded)
    Coco - Ashfield 295 (FS)
    Yoyo - 7 Cowper St (FS)

Banned
    You're better off at an RnT then. Other than CBD style massage most RnT usually offer covered services only.

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    Quote Originally Posted by Whocares575 View Post

Save your money, go to HK, spend a week between the Fuji Building in Causeway Bay and the King Hing Building in Mong Kok.

Junior Member(有D料到)
    Make sure they are from HK and not Guangzhou. The ones born and raised in the heart of gz have similar accents but use different words for some things Eg. Carol at NSM. Her choice of nouns gave it away she wasn't originally from HK.

Junior Member(有D料到)