Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Private ML

Private ML

Before I had even heard of this forum, I used to frequent the cracker classifieds. Now I know that many of the adverts on that website are fake, but I have had some very good experiences that I thought I'd share, and maybe others would like to add to this.

So here goes.

Brenda in Paddington is an Asian ML who works from her small apartment. She provides an excellent, firm massage, and blends into a sensual body to body. Its as if Part I and Part II don't exist separately, but simply blend into one. Of my favourite things about Brenda is the way she manages to be so erotic - she is no robot. Many extras are on offer and she loves to dress sexy. As for her looks, she will never be a face model, but she has a petite, toned body.
    http://www.adult-classifieds.com.au/...on=agree_adult
    11111.jpg

Zoe in Lane Cove is an Kiwi ML who works from her apartment. While she is larger than I would usually go for, she carries it well. From the first touch, I knew that she definitely knew what she was doing. Her hands massaged with perfect pressure - not too hard and not sissy soft. While she was massaging my legs, there was definitely some teasing going on between my legs and then the bodyslide started. This is probably the best body slide I've ever had. She definitely knows how to work her body to the best advantage of the client's body. Her breasts felt unreal. Having had skinny girls an curvier woman, I'd have to say it feels a lot better having curves rubbing over your back than bony ribs! Must be experienced to be believed.
    http://massagebyzoe.zoomshare.com/ (username: zoe, password: zoe)
    image.jpg