Thread: Niko - Great Times

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Talking Niko - Great Times

Saw Niko last Friday 17/05.

Highlights:

Tiny Girl (155cm – 160cm)

Nice body with great tits

Good eye contact

Great kisser throughout the session, every chance we got there was kissing and it was fantastic!

Decent blow job skills

Great fun personality / very giggly

The only thing that she smokes is my cock (and possibly yours but I don’t think about that!)

Services: DFK, BBBJ, FS

Not provided: CIM

Niko comes into the room as I’m just getting into the shower and makes a surprised sound, pretending that she wasn’t expecting to find a naked man in her room. I give her a big smile and she gives me one back. It’s always awesome when you’ve never seen a girl but you’ve read a couple of good reviews online and you decide to see her and she walks into the room and you turn around and she’s gorgeous! She probably has the best looking face of the six or seven girls that I’ve seen here. I’m a happy man :-)

I rubber dub dub as she climbs onto the bed and starts making sexy poses and kissy faces at me. Obviously this encourages me to finish my shower in record time. As I’m drying off she beckons me closer as she crawls to the edge of the bed. She starts gently moving her fingers ever so gently along my slowly hardening cock. I thrust my cock further towards her and she keeps caressing me as I stare at her beautiful face.

She then notices that I’m dripping water onto the bed and she gives me an exaggerated angry look and motions for me to step away from the bed. I laughed and asked her if I’m in trouble she gives me a little giggle and tells me that I’m in big trouble. I love it when the girls are cheeky and giggly.