Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: What age bracket of girls do you prefer

Banned

What age bracket of girls do you prefer

I have been punting for many years.

I found out early in my punting days that I prefer girls in the range of 26 to about 40.

For me I don't want to see too old and too young just does not do it for me.

As for beauty that takes second place to service and having fun.

Banned
    Thanks for your thread Oneonone, its a good general question !

To answer your question, I would like to try all ages, still learning, so from 18 - 40 probably, so I dont have restrictions at this stage

I read your thread, and estimate that you value qualities in the following order :
    i. Service and having fun
    ii. Age
    iii. Beauty

I have never truly ranked these elements before, and it is a great exercise

I do want value a nice body above all. Then service. Then the rest.

Totally agree that service is central to what makes you want to see a lady over and over

The fact many on this forum seem to see the same favourite more than 10 times suggests there are a lot of judges of good service on here

I would value you describing how you define 'good service'

For me, good service is "sex is something the woman actively participates in for her partners delight. Sex is not just something that is done to her (passive)"

I still remember my first punt a long long time ago. I was in my early twenties and had
    a bit of experience with a few GFs, the WL would have been mid to late 30s and she blew
    me away she was so good.

I like the young pretty ones but you can't beat the level of service that comes with
    experience.

WayneK.

Banned
    Very interesting waynekerr

Havent been with a lot of older ladies, but if they still look beautiful, and have the right attitude, and know how to blow a guy away, age is irrelevant

Bring on more ladies that know how to 'blow you away' !

Banned
    [QUOTE][I would value you describing how you define 'good service'