Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: [Ginza] The Amazing Ginza, Fantastic Shop

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

[Ginza] The Amazing Ginza, Fantastic Shop

I have been enjoying Ginza's services for a couple of years now, Kent St, 2 different 'Suites' when you used to have to ring on arrival before being told what numbers to press before entering. Going upstairs, asked to sit on a lone chair behind a curtin before using a shared shower and being led to a room. Then their flash new location in Surry Hills.

Just over a month ago I posted a thread in regards to a simple blunder made by Yuki and the final response on the thread from Wilson said
    'I sincerely apologize to you again! I'm sorry again!

Woodduck bro
    Hope you will have good times in other shops!
    Lets all move on!

This actually means I'm banned. I called today to ask if a particular girl was available. First time I rang Wilson blagged the call, did not answer. I rang the land line and the greeting I received was 'We said you could not come back, that why we posted Hope you have good times in other shops'.

So the story goes like this
    1. You book a girl
    2. You turn up to find they had mistakenly given your girl to someone else
    3. You ask for an apology
    4. They apologise and ban you as well

WTF???

You started two threads with the same post about getting banned from Ginza, so you are feeling bittered and insulted so you want to share your anger here! What do you expect to gain from this ?

1. Ginza openly apologise to you again and welcome you back? Don't think so.

2. Lots of people will support you and boycott Ginza so their business will suffer? Unlikely !

So what's the point ??

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Judging by the time stamps, the double post were an accident.

And as for the posts, some people just need to vent. I'm sure you've done it from time to time as well...

Quote Originally Posted by Rpd View Post
    Judging by the time stamps, the double post were an accident.