Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Disease from cockslide from massage?

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Disease from cockslide from massage?

I know it might sound stupid to you guys. I'm new to punting:

Q1) Is receiving cockslide from RnT a common practice in places like Midas, M8 and J&R?

Q2) What are the chances of getting disease/virus from cockslide?

Q3) Can I just tell them before hand to skip cockslide/pussy rub?

Thanks.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Depends on how intense the clockslide is. I've never gotten a particularly, uh, parted gift of that nature. Of course a clockslide of any nature is risky, particularly with the non-life-threatening types of infections.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by gggi View Post
    Depends on how intense the clockslide is. I've never gotten a particularly, uh, parted gift of that nature. Of course a clockslide of any nature is risky, particularly with the non-life-threatening types of infections.
    I suppose it depends on the size and how heavy the clock is. I'm not sure about getting infections from a clock but it could be life threatening being clocked by a large clock.

99 King Member (帝皇會員) CunningLinguist's Avatar
    Cocksliding has various degrees:
    - light cockslide: the ML slides lightly along your shaft with no labia seperation and there is no pussy juice and she doesn't slide to your pea hole, risk of infection low
    - medium cockslide: the ML slides firmly along your shaft with some labia seperation and a small amount of pussy juice but still no pea hole to pussy juice contact, risk is still low
    - heavy cockslide: ML slides heavily along your shaft with alot of labia seperation and with copius amounts of pussy juice and your pea hole is covered in pussy juice, risk is somewhat higher
    - extreme cockslide: ML slides frantically along your shaft with full labia seperation and alot of pussy juice and the tip of your penis enters her pussy for a short period on each stroke, risk is higher again