Blowjob: Yes

DATY / Oral On Her: Yes

Overall Looks: Heartmelting

English: Next to none.

Overall Personality: Bubbly

Overall Performance: Fantastic

Roster: Yoyo: Thur ; Sara: Wed/Thur

Roster Says:

Yoyo: Small size 6,D cup,very pretty,young school girl,experienced,Girl Friend Experience, Chinese lady."New ladyYoYo@533..Intel indicates this is one very pretty lady that provides a top service.."

Sara: Size 6,D cup,tall and slim,170CM,Ex-Air Hostess,v friendly,great service,come fly with her,Taiwan lady."Elegant,classy,and very popular,top BBBJ and GFE too..this ex-Air Hostie is always very popular so a good time for all those Sara fans to reacquaint and fly with her."

I'm fairly new to this game. I'd always been curious about punting, even though I'm married, and made the plunge a year or so ago. I've read many reports on here and after my most recent experience, I've felt the need to give a little back.

I'm only in Sydney for this week, but am back here often enough to punt. After reading the ARs here I tend to enter an horny obsessive frenzy, and it's all I can do to keep my head on straight and get through the day, waiting for the chance to punt.

Earlier in the week I'd tried to get a hold of Sara, as I've read so many great things about her, and wanted to see what the fuss was about. Alas, the only time that day I could go, and she's booked out. I'm given another girl, but this is not an AR about her (while it was amazing, I feel my latest experience takes the cake).