Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: WL's and drugs

Banned

WL's and drugs

I am not into drugs but have punted for 15 + years.

In your experience, what proportion of WL's are into drugs as I think it is a lot more widespread than I imagined.

What experiences have you had with using drugs when you see the ladies or them using them with you or in your presence, does it give a better experience ?

Junior Member(有D料到)
    Haven't used drugs but I've had a WL once where signs of injecting syringes were pretty obvious on her forearm. Didn't take further notice when she started sucking me off lol

Junior Member(有D料到)
    I am no expert in statistics but from my encounters I would probably just say it's around 50/50. Most asian WLs are into using mdma (being the most common) and weed.
    I have met some who use ice but as soon as I found out that was a clear indication of a no go I rather not get service from you.

If you never touched drugs before, don't start.

I do not encourage drug use but since you ask here it is.
    Whatever you know it as I'll just refer them to the names I call it.

Weed/Green/Bud - Going either RnT or FS is actually not too bad. It actually makes the feeling you get more intensified and feels much better. Your muscles are all relaxed and when she touches your skin and does her magic .. its pretty good.
    Mdma/Caps/Pingers/Molly - You probably wont be able to cum at all, better off not going. It is hard enough urinating on it, there is a reason they call it pinger dick. Feeling is pretty good, you get in the mood and stuff but you cant cum, seriously hard.
    Cocaine/Charlie/Coke - Feels the same for me just makes it harder to cum.
    Mushrooms/LSD/Ice/Etc - Never used never will. Maybe someone else can put some info about this. I will never try these drugs, only limit myself to the 3 above occasionally.