Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Is it okay to have a massage only?

Banned

Question Is it okay to have a massage only?

I really enjoy massages from ML. Sometimes i want to walk out with only a massage. I know i can say no to part 2 but how do ML feel if i always deny part 2?

99 Premium Member (特級會員) rooter's Avatar
    Bro if you just want a massage then you should go to a legit massage shop.
    There are lots of legit massage places, especially Thai ones.
    If you just get a massage in a R&T shop then the girl is gonna be really pissed off.
    I am not an expert on R&T shops, maybe bro Al can help out.
    But my understanding is the MLs main source of income is from the T and not from the R.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by rooter View Post
    If you just get a massage in a R&T shop then the girl is gonna be really pissed off.
    But my understanding is the MLs main source of income is from the T and not from the R.
    As bro rooter said, ML main income is from the extra as they only get between $30-$50 per hour just for massage only

99 King Member (帝皇會員)

99 Premium Member (特級會員) woods23's Avatar
    She might kill you...so dont go lol.

Quote Originally Posted by Ilovetits View Post
    As bro rooter said, ML main income is from the extra as they only get between $30-$50 per hour just for massage only
    Sorry, I don't think they will get $50 per hour for massage only! Most are $15-$20 for 30 min , $20-$25 for 45 min, $25-$30 for the hr. So yes, tips are vital to their incomes .

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Mao View Post
    I really enjoy massages from ML. Sometimes i want to walk out with only a massage. I know i can say no to part 2 but how do ML feel if i always deny part 2?
    Very upset. Or they're very happy if you still pay tip.