Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Awkward lineups

Junior Member(有D料到)

Awkward lineups

Ok I'm a newbie, never been to a lineup, but even the thought of one gives an awkward vibe. Do you guys talk to the girls during the lineup or just look at them awkwardly? How long does it take for you to choose? Anything else go on during the lineup?

Banned
    Of course you can say something to the girls when they are presented to you in a private booth or waiting room. You have a few minutes to choose because there might be other guys waiting in the other rooms. The girls come and go. Some say hi and shake your hand while others may be too shy to get friendly with you in conversation. If you like someone, make an attempt to say something. If she replies and appears to be friendly, it may be a positive sign in the bedroom but it's not always 100% guaranteed. Good luck!

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Yes. Sometimes they are shy, but sometimes it feels like they dont want to be chosen- they dont feel the chemistry

If there isnt some sort of effort - just a tiny smile or something - then its a miss for me unless they have a nice review

Senior Member(無間使者)
    I've never actually had a full lineup. Always the sit down and girls come past 1 by 1. Anyway, my view on the introduction is simple:

An introduction is the most basic, easiest part of a WLs job. It involves nothing more than 10 maybe 20 seconds, it requires little to no input from anyone else like the punter or the owner/manager of the shop.

If they won't put in any kind of effort here at the point they want you to choose them, what are you going to get after they've already got your cash?

My tips are:

Go with your gut feeling & don't change your mind.

Loyalty Member(超級無聊鬼)
    Quote Originally Posted by wetwipes1 View Post